Go Home  |  Register  |  Login  |  MARKET


Contact Us


CFBL Parents:  87 Holmes Road - London - NW5 3AX - UK

Si vous avez des commentaires, suggestions, idées d'articles, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter  par email à l’adresse ci-dessous.
 
If you have any comments, suggestions or articles ideas, feel free to contact us at the following email address.     

Email: contact@cfblparents.org.uk
 

CFBL Parents Bureau - Board - 2016-2017

Nom Function
 
Monica Fostier



 
President
Présidente
m.fostier@cfbl.org.uk

 
Vanessa Mayneris Secretary & Communication
Secrétaire
contact@cfblparents.org.uk
   
Roseline Louis-Charles Carels
Delphine Ingelaere
Treasurers & Insurance
Trésorières& Assurance
treasurer@cfblparents.org.uk
   
Delphine Ingelaere Primary coordinator
Coordinatrice primaire
primary@cfblparents.org.uk
   
Nadège Pfouga Secondary coordinator
Coordinatrice secondaire
secondary@cfblparents.org.uk
   
   
Atlantide Richard Events Manager
Responsable de l'évènementiel
events@cfblparents.org.uk
   
Laetitia Alfonsi Advertising & Website
Gestion de la publicité
advertising@cfblparents.org.uk
   

Atlantide Richard
Laetitia Alfonsi
Gala coordination
galacfbl@gmail.com
 
 
Pour une liste complète des Parents représentant la communauté dans  les différentes instances (Conseils et Commissions) : CLIQUEZ ICI
 
 
 Send us a Quick-Message
Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory
Full Name*
E-Mail*
E-Mail*(Confirm)
Phone
Subject*
Your Message*
(Maximum 500 characters including spaces)
Submit Reset
Copyright © 2017   CFBL Parents Charity no. 1108608     Website Terms & Conditions Web Design & Development By VisioSoft T&C
63
Bienvenue pour cette nouvelle année scolaire 2017-2018!
La campagne d'inscription CFBL Parents pour 2016-2017 sera ouverte le 1er septembre 2017.


Welcome to the 2017-2018 school year!
Registration to the Parents Association will open on September 1st, 2017. 


CFBL Parents